Name Position   Email
Kym Gosling Branch Secretary   k.gosling
Scott Hurley Branch Chair/ Steward/ Communications Officer   scott.hurley
Emily Stevens Branch Assistant/ Steward   emily.stevens
Tammy-Ann Mouton-Carballo Women’s Officer/ Steward   tammy-ann.mouton-carballo
Ben Cavanagh Labour Link Officer   ben.cavanagh
Stuart Eccles Health & Safety Officer   stuart.eccles
Oliver Millard Education Coordinator/ Steward   oliver.millard
Hussain Zafar Nottingham WPC   hussain.zafar
  Elliot Morgan Environmental Officer   elliot.morgan
       
Alex Bates Treasurer/ Estates, Postroom WPC   alexander.bates
Tascha Van-Gessele Scotland WPC   tascha.van-gessele
Carol.Marron Manchester WPC   carol.marron
Ros Davis Wales WPC   ros.davis
Barbara Guest Retired Members Secretary   g.guest279@btinternet.com