Name Position Ext Email
Kym Gosling Branch Secretary 53957 k.gosling
Scott Hurley Branch Chair/ Steward/ Communications Officer 59853 scott.hurley
Emily Stevens Branch Assistant/ Steward 66119 emily.stevens
Tammy-Ann Mouton-Carballo Women’s Officer/ Steward 55588 tammy-ann.mouton-carballo
Ben Cavanagh Labour Link Officer 54193 ben.cavanagh
Stuart Eccles Health & Safety Officer 53821 stuart.eccles
Oliver Millard Education Coordinator/ Steward 32944 oliver.millard
Hussain Zafar Nottingham WPC 65205 hussain.zafar
  Elliot Morgan Environmental Officer 58730 elliot.morgan
Ezekiel Chester Equalities Officer/ Nottingham Steward 65204 ezekiel.chester
Alex Bates Treasurer/ Estates, Postroom WPC 53601 alexander.bates
Tascha Van-Gessele Scotland WPC 79183 tascha.van-gessele
Carol.Marron Manchester WPC 55818 carol.marron
Ros Davis Wales WPC 70356 ros.davis
Barbara Guest Retired Members Secretary N/A g.guest279@btinternet.com